会议简介

会议详情内容

会议日程

2018-08-09 Thursday

2018-08-10 Friday

2018-08-11 Saturday

2018-08-12 Sunday

2018-08-13 Monday

All day
  第一会场:银杏厅
Host:
gugugu 技术 企泰

2018-08-14 Tuesday

Morning
  fvyffv:gvugv
Host:
vgu gv gvui
09:34~09:34 特邀报告:
..
Afternoon
  :
Host:
 
09:35~09:39 主题报告:
..

2018-08-15 Wednesday

2018-08-16 Thursday

2018-08-17 Friday

2018-08-18 Saturday

会议商城

注册参会

参会票

暂时还没有对该项目的相关介绍

CNY 0.01

注册报名

用户留言

发表留言

联系我们

  • Mr.松磊谷
  • 328258569@qq.com
  • +86 18271460027

主办单位

  • 单位1